Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 September 2014
Utterly brilliant!. Having listened to the cd for months I opted for the vinyl version of Reflektor. What a difference, so much more revealed. Its like listening to a different album, so many extras to be heard. Purer and more defined instruments and vocals. Buy it to hear the difference. Is this their best album? I think so and that's some statement after the outstanding Neon Bible.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
I expected a lot more from this album, some of the new material is ok but on the whole a disappointment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
Very good CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2014
Great Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
I feel that this album has been reviewed quite harshly by some critics. In my opinion, it is their best yet. They have created a unique sound and a diverse album.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2016
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
This was considered one of the best albums in 2013. Do i think its fair, maybe not (but the competition was not so strong).

My disapointment comes from the fact that i gave it a pre listening and it seamed awsome to me, hence for i "run" to buy it. Unfortunatly it is not a strong album, that it is worth for its whole. It has some killer tracks and maybe because that it was considered one of the best from 2013.

Those killer tracks are the following - Reflektor; We exist; Normal person

I think that the second disc is more "valuable" as a whole, being not so easy to point killer tracks, but i can choose Afterlife as my favorite.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2015
good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2015
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
Good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here