Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
GOOD QUALITY MADE FROM SOFT PLIABLE SILICONE WHICH MEANS IT IS GOOD PROTECTION FOR IPOD. MY OLDER DAUGHTER LOVES IT.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
The cover was well received and on time, however the wristband was not present. Luckily my daughter did not know, otherwise x-mas could have been less funny ! Just for info
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
My son is very happy with his purchase. Not sure about wristband though! Cover is fun and makes his iPod much easier to find but it is a little fiddly putting the power lead in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
this is a really fun design but doesn't fit well at all. its bulky and you're unable to put it on a docking station with this on. slips off easily and provides no protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Purchased for daughter who was very pleased with th product.
Prefect fit and just what she wanted.
Nice to handle
Would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Fab my daughter loves it & it protects her ipod :-) I wanted her to have a cover that If she dropped it it would stay undamaged. This cover is great! Happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Did not come with wrist band but the I touch case is amazing and got here before the estimated delivery date it was very quick. It is brilliant definitely use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
It was ok. We did have to modify it so the rear camera could be used. The case is very bulky. I probably wouldn't have bought it had I seen it first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Pleased but didn't have the wrist band as descibed in the advert, grandson was dissapointed. Delivery was first class and in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Case was great and is very durable, great for the kids, but no free wristband was enclosed (as advertised)! Little disappointed at that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)