Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
694
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2017
Keeps you going all the way with twists and turns, couldn't put the book down. Looking forward to number 2
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Enjoyed this story of how a guy fights his demons and finds love. Quiet Ember meets dark handsome Trace , she slowly heals him and then finds their lives are linked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Not for me sorry , unsure of why all the high reviews. Book was all over the place nothing seemed to develop and the main characters relationship development was really unrealistic. I literslly stopped at 70% as I just couldn't carry on and that was after a fortnight of stopping and giving it another try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Trace Montgomery is gorgeous but has issues due the abuse he suffered from his father. He only does one night stands and controls his aggression by fighting in the ring. Then he defends Emmie in a nightclub and the attraction is instant. She is shy and naive and after keep bumping into Trace they strike up a platonic relationship. Of course it doesn't stop there.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Don't bother buying this. It's written in a very simple and childish way. Even my 11 year old could have written better than this. I haven't read the other ones in the series yet but am quite disappointed with this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
I love this book. It's hard to put down and at the same time I don't want it to finish. I will recommend it to my friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
This book is a modern day fairy tale and who doesn't love a good fairy tale? The hero is gorgeous and in a nice twist the heroine is the strong one, all emotions are covered and I shed many tears, lots of plot to keep you guessing , a must read for lovers of beautiful disaster.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Amazing story lots of twists definitely a must read. Didn't want to put it down once I started it the love story yet again melted my heart.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Think I must of read this 3 times now. Love the connection these 2 have. Look forward to reading some of your other work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
This is at heart a love story. You fall in love with the lead characters and the tears will fall as they fight for the truth and their love!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse