Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
572
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2015
Not massively into One Direction, but some of these tracks are great. My sister loved it as her Birthday present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Has driven everyone in the house mad by continually playing this CD, loves the songs and is always singing along.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Brilliant music listened to it more than once and it is the last of my granddaughters xmas presents to be wrapped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
For my 5 yr old 1D fan for Xmas although I will sing along too. All DVDs I bought arrived with this well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
granddaughter loved it,,, she knows all the words,, drives her mum and sister mad with it,, has it too loud!! xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Bought this for the grand children and kept it for my wife and myself. A well thought out CD, covering all genre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
This is a Christmas present and I am sure she will be pleased with it. Delivered within two days of ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Arrived with loads of time to spare - a gift for a friends daughter, who was very happy with her present! :0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Bought as present for my daughter - she was delighted and anything that stops her complaining is good for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
The person who received it was very happy. It is a shame the boys did not win a Brit last night for it though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.75

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)