Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 17 February 2015
Read this story to my pre fives group of nine children, they were captivated by the story and loved the illustrations. It's the first time I have used a Kindle book for this task on my iPad, as usually my children's books are large hardbacks, but it worked a treat, thoroughly recommend :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed by me and my son - a great read and just the right length for a bedtime story!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
htfhhxfgcgfccgfy I do not know what to say it was amazing cffdhddthxfg h dftduytrtdftceyrtuytcyxrf harry jun into ideal idyll idyll if Ethan JFK and the Vikings to be the first to be the first place in a girl in reading the Vikings and a girl who was in reading the first to be the first place in a way to do with a girl in reading this post labels on a girl and see what I am a big deal for the Vikings point of the Vikings and a lot more to the missing link building a better job of red and
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Brilliant book with a great story, my son really enjoyed listening to it and I would read it again, lovely bedtime tale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
My son loves this story. Easy to read and nice messages plus long enough to help him fall asleep. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
A great kindle edition for the children, the pictures have come through well and my daughter really enjoyed it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
A long time favourite of our son (aged 4). A decent length, and very good story. We'll worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
My little boy loved this book was nice and friendly. He loves dragons so this was definitely a good but
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here