Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13


on 18 August 2017
We get she loves him! My goodness over and over ad nauseaum! Without the constant repetition it would make one good book as it is seven?? Really??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2017
This lady never gets a peaceful life for longer than a day or two, always seems somebody wants something from her, whether its her baby, life or family. Nice ending this time, too nice, what's going to happen next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
Great book once start could not put it down until I had read all of them. Bought the first book on sample to test out my IPAD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2013
Omg I have finished this book in 4 hours that's the quickest I've finished a book in a long time I just couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2014
the 5 books are a really good read I'm in suspense when book 6 is due out!! I even cried in some parts of the book's :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
Absolutely brilliant very well written and very detailed birth at the end can't wait for book 6 roll on spring 2014!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2013
Fantastic story fell in love with the characters could not put the book down . Can't wait for the next instalment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2016
The whole saga draws you in as each book progresses. good reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2014
could not put these books down....loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2016
I love these books they are amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse