Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

Planes [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 August 2014
Loved this film,my 2yr old twin grand sons love it & always ask for planes,then run around the room pretending too be them 😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
All ages!! My grandson and granddaughter thought is was one of the best dvd,s they had seen and so did my husband aged 77!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Father Christmas came up trumps with this timely gift! Been enjoyed more than once and is a constatnt topic of conversation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2014
Bought for family. Seemed to be over far too quickly however the boys were glued to the film. Addition to their collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
took micvhael to cinema to see film and he promply went to sleep, had to wait until xmas for dvd but the grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
he loved this film he watched it twice already,great Christmas present for children who likes planes thankyou very much :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
I bought this for my grandchildren to watch when at my house then we sat and watched it together and we enjoyed them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
...but keeps a 3 1/2 year old entertained. Amusing to watch, good jokes that will appeal to everyone regardless of age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Not disappointed with this film great watch time and time again lovely story and my son loved it but not as much as Cars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2014
This film keeps my 6 year old autistic son happy in the evenings. He watches it every night and still isn't tired of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)