Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
553
4.5 out of 5 stars
Planes [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 July 2015
Another great favourite. Good story, good message, entertaining and fun for 2 year old up to 42 year old. Would recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Total success. My son in two and a half and loves this film. We have seen it so many times my son can repeat some of the dialogues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
if you liked 'Cars' you'll like this too. Great entertainment for kids on a rainy day, although probably more popular with boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Excellent selection of DVD's and when the ones where chosen deliver was within a few days. Recommended source and will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
My 8 year old loves this film, as usual pixar make films that are not only enjoyable for children to watch but the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
This DVD is so brilliant, we have seen both cars films and hoped that this would be as good, and it is. All the family love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Amazing cartoon. Well done ! To be absolutely seen from everybody, childs and adults. Another success from Disney Pixar Studios
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
good but not great film! but my 2 boys like it and that's what matters, the story is basically the same as cars but with planes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Not a fan of Disney films (how can anything surpass Bambi?) I bought this for my grandson and was surprised to really enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
My young grandchildren very much enjoy this DVD and is a good follow up to previous DVD "Cars" which they also enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)