Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£14.49+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2014
Can't really review this properly as it was bought as a gift for my daughter's boyfriend, but as he loved the DVD, I am sure that he will be delighted with this tshirt, very quick delivery and was packaged well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
This was delivered within 4 days, looks great and of high quality. Fits well. Definitely a great buy, even though I wasn't actually too keen on the film itself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Nice thick, good quality t-shirt. Well printed. I bought XL, I'd say it's slightly bigger than my other t-shirts the same size but I'm happy with that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Nice tshirt, good quality and print is nice, but I found the size to be a bit on the bigger size. I ordered large by the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
The person I brought this T shirt for loved it .. To be totally honest he's been wearing it everyday since xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
The print is a almost photo quality and washes well with no fading. The shirt material is top drawer. Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
I bought the film,the soundtrack and now I've got the t shirt,the perfect bundle for all metallica fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Fits perfectly bought as a xmas present my boyfreind loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Lovely thick material well worth every penny, son loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Great design print, fits well and arrived ahead of time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)