Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 17 September 2013
...this is a genuinely beautiful song and deserves to be a number 1 hit in 69 countries. Highly looking forward to the album being released and seeing the trio live in October.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Heard this song for the first time in a pub, searched for it, found it, instantly downloaded it and have listened to it every day since. Abstract lyrics yet truthful meaning (you might not immediately know what it's about, but it's obviously about something very specific) and good driving beat to work out to :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I saw Chvrches on a recent edition of 'Later...with Jools Holland' on BBC 2 and was blown away with their electro - pop sound.

This single is a great introduction to the band and I highly recommend the video to this single and their new album.

GO BUY! You will not be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Very different to a lot of mainstream music just now but definitely just as likeable. The best new band I've discovered in months if not a few years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I haven't bought a single in years but for this amazing record I simply had no choice! And it'll be the same for their album out next week...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Great song, atmospheric and combines tortured lyrics with an expansive, positive sound, as a good pop song should. Who knew it was explicit?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Good track / album but I can't think who it reminds me of. 25secs in from start it brings back memories. Help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
One of the better synth led offerings of late, she has a sweet voice and I hope they release more good music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I heard this on Later With Jools Holland, + bought it the next day - what a great happy song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)