Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
26
4.9 out of 5 stars
Claude in the Country
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99

on 24 June 2013
There is nothing to dislike about this product. It's great in every sense. I would definately buy more Claudes in the future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
I love the Claude books and so does my son (just turned 7). Claude is a wonderful character but we especially love the enigmatic Sir Bobbly Sock who always makes us smile. The illustrations are delightful, the stories are entertaining and funny. The Claude books are some of the best children's books about (and I read a lot.) Highly recommend. More Claude please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
Excellent quality for second hand book, our 7 years daughter enjoyed it and read it very quickly. Very colorful with nice interesting pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
My level 9 Oxford reading tree daughter was challenged by this just enough. Great book with lots of super pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
I really like the Claude series for my 5 year old. A good book once young readers progress from picture books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
I love this book! (As do my 5&6 year old boys) A good fun bedtime story that I genuinely enjoy reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Another great adventure from Claude. The kids love them, parents do too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Reasonable order. Hope me granddaughter likes reading this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Hilarious - one of the best Claude stories so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Fantastic books - my 6 year old loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here