Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
278
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£3.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Another fantastic Karl Pilkington series which was even better than his trip round the world. Loved this when it was on the TV and I'm now regularly catching up with the DVD set. Marvellous stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Karl Pilkington at his best, yet again! Haven't seen all of the episodes yet, but this was worth the money. Price was reduced as my copy had a scratch on the cover, but it's not too noticeable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Needless to say I'm a fan of idiot abroad, and it was a no brainer to purchase moaning of life, which I have seen already, and thought was a brilliant addition to my collection idiot abroads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Karl Pilkington is such an interesting character with very interesting ideas on life. I love Karl's facial expressions when he comes across something he's unfamiliar with! Love this series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
another great series courtesy of Karl.This natural born moaner covers all aspects of life and joylessly travels the globe to prove his point that life cannot impress him.very funny stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
karl pilkinton is let loose from ricky gervaise and explores the different facets to life in his own way. there are many interesting aspects to each episode such as cultural differences
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I would love to meet him so would my boyfriend.
Pilkington is so funny he says what he thinks and has us in fits of laughter.
True comedy genius.
Must buy. Must watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Always worth checking out the latest release from the Gervais empire. I think he has released Karl back to the wild as Ricky is not in this series. Definitely worth purchasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Speedy delivery and good quality DVD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Came on time and just as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)