Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2017
Great top and the sizing was spot on I bought this so I could wear when I was walking the dogs as it has pockets I have ordered a other one in a different colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
I must say! for the price of this product i wasnt expecting much but i can tell you, i will be purchasing more of these, they wash well and fit perfect and the material is good, well well worth the price :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Great delivery speed fits as expected, really happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Just what I wanted, but a bit too snug! I read the other comments that advised buying a size up, so I did just that however even that was too small! Very unreliable sizing, but other than that a good buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
althought the size was not true(too small) this is a great quailty fleece for the money. its really soft and quite thick. bought for me but too small but my daughter loves it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
As you would expect Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
zipper wore out within a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
I have two of this exact brand and both of mine are HUGE on me! I am a size 6 with a larger than average chest for my size and I bought two of these in XS and both of mine swamp me! So much so that they fit like a size 12! It looks like I am wearing a tent!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Sizes are very small a large is size 12. Returns policy - you don't get your p&p back just to warn you
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
I WAS QUITE HAPPY WITH THE ITEM THE QUALITY WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED ALTHOUGH THE SIZING WAS NOT EXACTLY RIGHT
BUT FOR THE PRICE OF THE ITEM I WAS OVERALL PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)