Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 November 2017
If you wait....is a perfectly fine but somewhat anodyne album, well produced . Will often be described as having a gentle, slightly haunting style?
The singer has a stunning voice, .... At the end though, I had to struggle to remember what I had heard, it didn't really involve me in it as a album.
I say that because one or two tracks in isolation did, but not the whole as I had hoped.
But that the thing about music, it' subjectivity

Perhaps I need to listen to it more, and I will; and I will listen to other albums of theirs. Sometime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
I never leave reviews but this is such a stirring unique album, I couldn't not. This woman is amazing.....people compare her to Florence Welch and I understand why, but this vocalist does heartbreakingly sad like Florence could never do (not being mean, it's just true). Very few albums manage to make a tear roll down my face, but this is one of them. It's not all sad and melancholic but my god, they do it so well! Beautifully produced, a pleasure to own. Thank you London Grammar.
22 Comments| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
I first heard these 2weeks ago and was absolutely blown away with their sound,lyrics and singing. this album is excellent, I will definitely buy their old and future albums
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Excellent product and service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Just really like their music
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Awesome talent, all three not just the incredible girl. If you want to relax truly, lie back and listen. Second only to their first album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Beautiful melodies and Hannah's voice is incredible. Up there in my top 10 albums. You really feel the emotion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2017
Favourite of mine hardly ever off the playlist She has the voice of an Angel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
CD fine, wanted to get more of their music after hearing on the television.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Bought on a recommendation and fairly pleased. Worth a few listens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Strong
£0.99
Strong
£2.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)