Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 December 2013
Bought this as a stocking filler. But in the end I loved it too much to give away. pleasantly surprised how good this album is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
A great album...distinct sound and mood, and can't fault any of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
A bit echoie but possibly my machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
A brilliant CD. Superb female vocals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2014
Really good..was a little nervous about buying Hipster trendy stuff...but shouldn't have worried...this is a classic where the hype matches the talent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2017
I absolutely love this album. My go-to listen when I need an album where no track disappoints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
Great album and really pleasant listening, just what you need to drown out the buzz of a typical London commute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
London Grammar are brilliant - believe the hype, they deserve it.
This album is well worth a listen, their cover of Nightcall is one of the best covers I've ever heard and the rest of the album tracks are fantastic too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
Great job. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2015
Haunting at times. Beautiful and classy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Strong
£0.99
Strong
£3.99
Hey Now
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)