Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 3 March 2015
Another World Book Day purchase for my teaching assistant OH. My partner tried the outfit on and it looked really good. The costume itself seems to be well made; the material is quite thin but as OH will be wearing his own clothes underneath this is not an issue. The hat, however, is tiny and does not fit my 7-year old let alone an adult so OH will be wearing one of his own beanies. All in all, this is a nice outfit which would have gained 5 stars if not for that hat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
Initially I bought the large version - it was way too big which in my experience is unusual for fancy dress costumes like this. It's thin but it's easy to wear and was great for the fancy dress I needed for a festival we went too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2018
Caused a laugh with every one ,Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2016
CDomfortable costume I wore it for most of the evening and was even able to dance in it. Thanks Mrs,E.W,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
Great value fancy dress outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
I left it late choosing a fancy dress outfit for my last day of college and this fit the bill as a quick thing to buy and wear. It feels cheap but it looks exactly like the picture.
Delivered and arrived earlier than expected which was also awesome
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2017
was a funny outfit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
Bought this for my husband for fancy dress party. It was delivered quickly. The only thing was the hat was very small or he has just got a big head not sure which one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Top was too large, trousers were too baggy, bag was poor, hat would barely pass for a Jewish skull cap let alone a hat, eye mask was the only useful thing.

Won't be recommending it to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2015
All fancy dress from this company have been very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here