Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
I love this liqueur! It's a proper chocolate brand making proper chocolate alcohol - great in cocktails or on the rocks!
Better than Bailey's Chocolate Luxe (which is also amazing btw). Get both! I did!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
This was such a good accessory for the ice-cream party I had at my place! I invited some friends over and decided that the theme of the get-together was ice-cream, since it all took place on a very sunny weekend. Everyone brought their favourite type of ice-cream and a topping. I thought that chocolate flavoured liquor would be fantastic for the ice-cream I had in mind, and it was indeed delicious.
It also worked fine on its own with some ice cubes, but it was still better as a topping, because it was a bit too sweet by itself.
Good price-quality ratio. Definitely a product to buy again!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Pretty much similar to any other chocolate liquor sold at your local store. I couldn't tell the difference between this brand and Baileys...it tastes just the same! It was very affordable though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Chocolate Vodka need I say more.................. a quaity item from Thorntons more than happy with it and everyone seemed to like it as the bottle is empty
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Lovely tasting drink, great price, great idea for a chocolate lover gift, got my other half this for valentines day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Bought this as a gift and have been told how delicious it is.
Might have to order a bottle for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Tastes nicer than the choc Baileys a bit too strong for me but really nice with milk to make it smoother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
If you like chocolate you' l love it but it could get sickly if you have too much of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Beautiful in every sense of the word if you like luxury this is the one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Tastes good but bottles smaller than it looks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here