Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
51
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
Boring! Arrived promptly and was well packaged but not a good DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
If you are an angry bird fan this is a must buy. I bought it for my 5 year old son and he was so excited at the fact that he could watch the cartoons on the television rather that the iPad. The cartoons are short so each ones keeps his attention and there are lots and lts of them. So funny and well made.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Crazy, silly cute innocent fun.My children love it! Actually, I quite like it too. Picture quality is nice and sharp.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
my four year old son loves angry birds and loves this dvd. It Has definitely kept him amused :) .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Yet again this is another product described as "fun" thats enjoyed by everyone except someone old enough to have a grand child.most people dont take things so serious and just enjoy "silly" things like this.its not clever or groundbreaking,its not educational or informative,you dont get any deep messages from it but you sure do have fun.anyone thats seen the videos on the angry birds games,these are just the same videos but on dvd.cant remember. How many there upto now but this is 1 - 26. Anyone thats not seen them,there is no speaking,just sound,which does let it down a little,but they manage to tell a sore of 3 minute story with just noises and gestures and most are funny.granted in any other context they might not be half as fun,but for angry birds fans young or middle aged then its just being them characters that gives it such appeal.well worth buying if your a big fan of the game,everyone else consider it
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
dvd for my grandson for Christmas but I am pleased with the quality of it and I am sure it will get well watched
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I really reccommend this for any angry bird fan. It has been watched on repeat many times and they never seem to get bored of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Great for my five year old grandson laughed all the way through it kept him entertained for ages his two year old brother also watched it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Very colourful, silly cartoons - but the kids ranging from 5 -12 years absolutely love it. Have watched it over & over, so for the £5 it cost, it was well worth the money. Don't expect anything sensible to come from your children but for rainy days and a quiet hour I would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse