Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
128
4.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Edition: Classics|Change
Price:£13.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
Not an in depth review but thought I would just mention why I liked the product! I bought this as both me and my boyfriend like playing xbox games, and wanted a game to play two player as a couple. Loads of fun trying to work out the different (although pretty easy) tasks and levels together. The levels are quick to complete, around 10 minutes, so can play however long you want without being drawn into any complicated story line. Would recommend instead of couples therapy!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Not for me, for my 5 year old twin boys
Its just not grabbing their attention.
Batman Lego 1,2,3 and Marvel Avengers + Lord of the rings lego games all well received
Some of them completed.
This game is an on and then off again in favour of an anther title
Don't know why, but kids are not in to it.
They know who all the main star wars characters are from Angry Birds
Perhaps that's the issue....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Very good if you like Star Wars or Lego. Covers all the main points of the six films.

Puzzles feel a little easy once you know how to play it and which bonuses to collect first.
Does deserve credit for being one of the first in the lego series though.

Also brings back memories if you used to collect Star Wars figures when you were younger, as you can unlock more characters to buy the further you get into the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
its Lego, its star wars, its more fun than the official film games if you love Lego, and love star wars and have an xbox 360 ( its not any good if you don't, not sure why you would buy it if you don't have an xbox360)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
A great game for younger players, the fact that you don't die really helps. There are some tricky bits for younger players, but if you are a gaming parent, then it won't be a problem (this game was for my son honest!)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Wonderful classic Lego game..great for Lego fans and Star Wars fans...what a great combination. My daughters got this game for Christmas and they still love it. There is challenges and puzzles throughout the game, keeps them occupied for hours and the little characters are lovely. This version is the "complete saga" so its all three Lego Star Wars Xbox games on one disc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Bought this for my nephew as he'd played a couple of the games but never owned them and he thoroughly enjoys it. Great value for the whole saga
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Got this at a great price, my boy loves lego games and this will be a great addition to go with the rest. judging by the rest of the reviews he wont be dissapointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
For my gf and I, the graphics, music and gameplay aren't as addictive as Harry Potter 4-7.

The music grates after a while and the gameplay was quite repeatitive early on and doesn't make you feel like you want to continue playing.

I've ordered the Avengers to move forward than play an older version of the Lego series, hopefully that will cure my mild addiction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
My son really enjoyed playing this at a friends so we got it for him for his birthday.
He really enjoys playing it would recommend to any Lego star wars fan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)