Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • AM
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
620
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Album|Change
Price:£6.99+ £3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2015
good album arctic monkeys at there best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
arrived as described and in quick time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
good price, good music for driving ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Wicked album, the Arctics are the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
They're growing up, not the same british style band that i 've been listening for, but i like it. Turner has to concentrate himself to amercanize his nusty, sophisticated accent to get America...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Cheaper in hmv . Really good though .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
BUY THIS IF YOU HAVEN'T ALREADY :)))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I heard the cd one time and it everything seemed good. Two weeks later I heard it, this time paying full attention, and there it was a cd burning error at around minute 1.47 or close. Shame . To the publisher. It bothers. It made mad. But what to do?

That is something where neither I or Amazon is responsible. Could happen to anyone, Sadly it happened to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
omg, I did not like the arctic monkeys and my husband did. but when I watched them in concert I fell in love with this and now I cant stop playing the cd highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Great tunes. I am not an Arctic Monkeys fan but since hearing Alex Turner's stuff for the Submarine soundtrack I've started having a listen. And this does not disappoint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)