Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 February 2014
Lovely album, very enjoyable and well worth downloading. Every song is great, and easy to listen to. Ideal to listen to when in need of chilling out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2014
I have all Katie Melua's albums and they don't disappoint - they just keep on getting better. Looking forward to the next one while I enjoy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this for my mother, She has recently discovered this singer and loved the cd and the fact that she writes her own songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2014
greeat CD thanks Sue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2013
I have all Katie's albums, but really could find no stand out tracks on this one.Maybe take a little more time over the contents of the next album, I don't mind waiting a little longer for quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2015
Just as good as all her music.Very good listening .Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Haunting sound as usual from this singer. Not mainstream in anyway but fabulously unique. Great background to a cosy 'night in' meal with 'significant one'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2013
I love this record it is beautifully produced and
Katy is just as good as ever sit back with a glass of
wine and relax to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2015
Amazing artist with a pure wonderful voice. For me an excellent cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this as a Christmas present for a friend. It proved to be a perfect choice and was well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)