Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
Bit apprehensive as previously ordered the wrong size from another supplier. But fits great looks fab and has a lovely 'good quality feel'. Delighted and love the colour :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I was looking for a lightweight but robust cover for my new Kindle Fire HDX. This is perfect and very good value too. The back section is solid and tough plastic, and it clipped easily on to the Kindle. The front has a magnetic clasp which switches the Kindle on and off as you open and close it, and the folding panels support it neatly in two different positions.

It arrived very quickly from the supplier.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
All the holes and slots are in the right place and the Kindle fits snugly. It feels strong and the material is easy to grip. It puts the unit to sleep and wakes it up exactly as described. Overall does a good job and doesn't bulk the unit up too much.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
The case fit beautifully and looks smart, on top of this it folds into a very useful stand, it's sturdy so protects the kindle very well, overall marvellous.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Fits ok at first, but after a few days, despit its magnetic catches, it goes saggy across the middle of the cover section. I wouldn't recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
This is a great case for the new Kindle HDX 7, it fits perfectly, good quality and is very reasonably priced. I was a bit sceptical about buying this case because of the cheaper price range but have been very pleasantly surprised and have bought a second case for my husbands new Kindle too.

I will look out for other products by this maker.

Louisa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
It does exactly as it says on the label. Being someone who falls asleep while reading, my kindle occasionally falls on the floor. Twice so far, but each time the case has afforded protection. If you buy a tablet, you MUST get a protecting case. This one is made for the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
This case protects my Kindle Fire HDX and looks great. The auto wake feature works well and I have found the ability to fold the back into a stand very useful for watching movies or TV. I can't find anything wrong with this case, it's exactly what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Nice case ; fits well with cut outs in all the right places. Screen fold over front cover held in place by 2 magnets ; could be a little stronger as has flapped open a couple of times but nothing to worry me.
Overall good purchase & would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Good case, this is my third case of this kind, magnets on this one very strong. When cover is opened right round they send device to sleep. Just have to fold end piece in to stop this happening, just to remember would be lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)