Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive playlist - Elton John Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
57
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2015
My 4yr old grandson loves that it says Good Night George on the front. His face is a picture when he puts them on!! :-) I'm so pleased I bought them for him and they are a good fit too!! Could have been a bit cheaper but still happy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
A bit disappointed thinner material than was hoping for. would probably buy again for the summer. Picture on front looks really good.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Very cute pajamas - but the material is not quite the comfortable cotton I expected for a small child. The pajamas fit slightly smaller than expected. My child loved them! They do fade rather quickly after the second wash ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Loved it!! My little fella loved to as well and it's hard to get peppa pig stuff for boys.. Great buy will deffo buy off this seller again
Thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
all the items I have purchased off Amazon have been excellent, I love the choice you have, it is also nice to find something a bit different. Quality counts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
These pyjamas are lovely and fit really well. However the colours seem to fade after just a couple of washes. My son doesn't seem to mind though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Lovely cosy pj's. My sons loves wearing them. True fit to size. Also product does fade or shrink in the washing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
These are a great item i bought for my grandson,very popular and well worth the money.would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
Hopefully they will fit me for xmas. I am on a diet now to lose 10 stone and 15" oof my legs, 20"" off the chest and they may just fit. Otherwise they are going to my grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
These are a great item i bought for my grandson,very popular and well worth the money.would recommend them to anyone for a lovely Birthday or maybe Christmas present..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)