Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2016
Good value and easy to use. Far better than other cheaper versions and these were a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I thought I would try to save money by buying these styli- but they aren't very good. Within 3 days of getting them, 2 of the big pens wouldn,t work and the string loop on 2 of the small ones broke. All in all - a waste of money !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Had a couple of weeks now, only used one so far (the long one) for my Tablet, which fits nicely in the Tablet case loop. Going to put another in the car for the SatNav. I think they will last forever, what a bargain
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Great for those with chubby fingers like me who type everything except what they want to type. Great value and delivery prompt & well packaged.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Have purchased several similar products for various devices and they have all ceased to function after a few weeks and limited useage but no such problems with these products. Delivery was extremely prompt and product is excellent to use for all touch screen devices. Have therefore no problems recommending both vendor and product.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Excellent item, two types of stylus, both work very well with both tablets and smart phones. will fit into pocket or the small ones can be fitted into headphone socket.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Very good gadget. I have very small hands yet I was still hitting the wrong things when I used my finger. No such problem now. Furthermore, my screen keeps cleaner for longer. Arrived very quickly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
These are an excellent tool for use on touch screen PCs. Saves all those finger marks, also because the touch point is smaller than your actual finger you don't end up with some remote website or having to scroll back through endless screens to get back to where you originally intended to go to, or even better don't end up writing some obscure word on the screen because your fat finger missed the letter on the screen keypad. My only gripe is that the little (unnecessary) rubber bands on the body of the stylus pens come loose and eventually some drop off. However. as I said they appear to be for decoration only, or perhaps to improve your grip on the stylus pen? I would recommend these to any frustrated screen finger pointer, price wise and user wise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
These are just right for using with the Hudl and other tablets. Have always used a stylus on consoles etc and these look good too.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Delivery time is OK & the stylus looks quite good but it is not as sensitive as I would expect. The small & short one which is mainly for mobile phone usage & you can put the tiny string into the headphone hole for convenience but doing so will trigger the phone asking you if you have put a headphone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)