Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 July 2014
Works great but doesn't shoot as far as stated on box
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
I bought this for my 74 year young dad for father's day.
I hope I get one too from my kids... that or wine will be very welcome.
Arrived on time and well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
brilliant, I use it to frighten the squirrels off my birdfeeders!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
It's well made, and holds enough water to make it fun and not a constant "filling-up" chore. The range is great (I found to be around 35-40ft when angled up).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Easy to use, reservoir a good size without being too heavy. Being well used and enjoyed by my boys aged 10 and 8. Arrived promptly and in good condition too, thank you.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
I purchased this to soak my neighbours dog who kept barking at 6am on the weekend. Needless to say the long range is just what I needed. Fabulous product, holds a lot of water which is ideal for drenching annoying pets.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
really good cat & starling deterrent, you just have to remember not to tilt it much beyond horizontal
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
It's massive! Holds a lot of water which is great but it's not used by a trigger it's all pump action. Fine for teenagers and Dukts but too heavy for my 6 year old nephew. The adults had more fun than the kids with this one!! Will buy another!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
This has quite a good range. Powerful enough to chase off cats and squirrels without harming them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
son loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)