Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.15+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
The crossbow looks good. It is from massive plastic and spits water on long distance.
But after of couples opening and folding of blast arms one of the arms stopped to open properly. It is needed to open it manually.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
amazing!
(well if you asked the dog 3 doors down and the horrible girls over the road they may say otherwise ;) )
Very good quilty and range but the price is too high! shootingcontusely for about 5 mins and you need to refull, not too bad and light wait. can just reach from the path to the other side of the road!

[did NOT arrive with ANY Amazon paper work or proth of purches]
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
This is really fun although I have given this a low score because it's pricey and it leaks which isn't a problem when you are playing as you expect to get wet! It's only a problem when you end up with puddles and wet arms !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Brought this for my 5 year old! Hours of fun and a great product, two people I no have since brought the same one
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Dousing shoot as far as says. Squirts by pumping and not a trigger ,quite difficult for kids to use. Wouldn't recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
epic
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
fab keeps the cats away from all the baby birds in my garden without doing them any harm, everyone a winner. Oh yer the kids can play with it too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Excellent quality can see many hours of fun being had with this product. Definately worth the money.
Quick and easy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Kids love it. My 5 year old found it a bit big but has got the hang of it now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Brilliant. I have now bought 3 of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here