Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
Doesn't work on Kindle Fire but they don't tell you that. Complete waste of money - if bought in a store would take back for a refund - Amazon should allow the same - not fit for purpose
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I use this app regularly on my phone and thought it would be even better on my larger Kindle screen but, like another reviewer, it couldn't even locate the moon right outside my window! It also had never heard of my location (unlike my phone version). I tried using more well-known locations and it hadn't even heard of London! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I was under the impression that I just needed to point my kindle to the sky and it would tell me what planets etc I was looking at but it didnt. I tried it out on a number of occasions when the moon was clearly visible but it was not showing on my screen. Very unhappy with purchase and have since deleted it from my device. Would not recommend, sorry.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
This is just magical!....a really good way to learn the names of stars and constellations....give it a try...great for the kids...
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
An excellent buy. Was clear and easy to use and could easily pick out the stars. If there were only more clear nights
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This app doesn'twork on kindle, its brilliant on my phone!! Amazon should know this and remove it from their library.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Don't seem to be able to get it to work but think this is a problem with my kindle and not the app. Disappointed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I have this app on my phone and it works great. I thought that I would install it on my kindle as the screen is bigger and so it would be easier to read. Unfortunately it cannot work out where it is and so is completely inacurrate. I have tried entering the correct latitude and longitude and it is still confused. I pointed it at the moon and it told me it was Jupiter ! No use at all and I have deleted it
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
not good will not rotate better on great on htc phone moves up and down but not side to side
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I bought this app to view the night sky this winter. but all I get when I log on is Skymap as stopped working
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)