Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
86
3.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: black|Change
Price:£5.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2015
Great looking. But the plastic part has broken and will need to replace it soon.
The thing is I haven't dropped it or forced it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
the delivery was quick. I didn't like the flip cover as it was very flimsy,looked stronger on the image. Will not be using this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Product as described - Although back cover is slightly thicker than the original cover.

Exactly what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
The cover fits perfectly and makes the phone much smaller than before, when it was in a leather "flip over the top" cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Piece of cr*p. Low quality moulding, cover has no positive closing. Tried it once, never again; completely unfit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Cover started peeling around the edges 2 weeks after purchase, and with low usage of the phone (mostly still inside a purse).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Much easier to use the phone
No padded flap and magnetic clasp to stick in your ear like the last two cases I used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I bought this for my sister's in law SG S2 and she is very happy with it. It fits very well and she likes it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
It fits perfectly and doesn't look tacky! Very good quality! Got one for my sister too and she also loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I like this case because it fits snugly and looks to give y phone good protection if by any chance I drop it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)