Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 January 2016
Enjoyed it and find them fun and energetic to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2013
Not bad for a free download. Did not know what to expect but sounds OK to me although probably unlikely to rush to buy the full CD. Quite happy with the sampler thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2014
The only reason I got this song was because it was free. So for that reason alone I'm giving it 3/5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2017
poo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
Trending on younger souls, I did like 'Mama do the hump' a good dancing tune.
Takes me back to my youth!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2013
Just what my teenage son expected, he is enjoying it. Will be looking for more from same artists, great for trendy teenagers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2014
Free Download was okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
Like Rizzle Kicks, dont love them but really into this track and its free - a grower add it to your library,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2013
Always like these guy's material. Rolling around my ipod whilst out cycling and running! Keep up the good work !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2013
Catchy :-) Surprised that I find them so good to listen to did not think I would like their songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)