Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
240
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2016
Wonderful case, the colour is just lovely and it fits my 2DS perfectly. Was surprised but delighted to find the case also contained spaces for the storage of other games or SD cards but that worries me in terms of possibly damaging the ds itself. But that's me being irrational.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
I purchased a 2DS without one of these and instanty realised how essential they are if you don't want to damage the screens while transporting it. So I went back and picked one up.

It does just as it should. A perfect fit, well made, and offers good protection.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
fab little case for the Nintendo 2 ds my granddaughter will love this when she opens her presents on Christmas day
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Good sturdy case, i ordered a 2DS and realised it really does need a case. So ordered this, quick delivery. storage for 3 games on an inside pocket too which means no fiddling to find games at the bottom of the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Not much you can fault this on. It's soft-case so probably not optimal for travel but it keeps the 2DS safe when gaming at home, and features room for 3 3ds games (which is really not enough imo). Overall it's decent for the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
This case is the perfect, official protection for the 2DS. It feels great, and the 2DS fits perfectly. Great build quality, and your screens will stay unscratched (although I would still get a screen protector).

The only reason I have given it 4 stars, is because of the games holder.
It holds 3 games, but it is essentially upside down in the case, and looks like more of a last minute addition to the case. it's quite tight to put games into the spaces too.

But don't let that fact put you off, because this is still an essential buy for your shiny 2DS!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Great case matches the transparent colours perfectly I have the Pokemon 20th anniversary 2ds and got the red case with it, it's nice protects it from dust and scratches but the other day I noticed a massive dent in the back of the case but luckily my 2ds is fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Good product and excellent service. It was a good deal as I bought it together with the console. Love the small pockets inside to hold the cartridges. Worth mentioning in the description.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Decent case for what you're paying for would have preferred to have one side more padded to protect the screen side of the 2DS more but the game holder for 3 cartridges works well and keeps games secure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Does it's job perfectly! I usually take my 2DS to work with me to use on breaks and at lunch, and this case keeps the screen from getting scratched while in my bag by keys, coins etc.

Would recommend this to anyone looking for a cheap case for their 2DS.

Also would like to thank Amazon, the product couldn't be delivered by prime as they first said it would be, but they kept me up to date with what was happening all the way through the process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)