Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2017
The picture shows everything, but the big box of rainbow nerds, very unsatisfied as there's the little boxes, all the middle sized... And an extra middle sized (third the size though if the rainbow nerds) and the Gobstoppers (which is very underwhelming as it's not like they should be)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Very misleading picture did not receive the large packet of rainbow nerds which was the main item wanted
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Very tiny packets but good choice of flavours. Bought as presents for Christmas but they are a lot smaller than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Nicely presented! Good selection of nerds plus big box of gob stoppers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Great little selection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Other half love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Didnt come with the large box of rainbow nerds
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
My son got these as part of his birthday present! He was delighted! Came in a nice gift box too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
dont buy not worth the money at all, has a hand full of cheap sweets in, the box however is nice just dissapointed whats in it !! for £725 aswell company selling should be ashamed shocking price :O
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
What a GREAT box! I was really impressed. I wasn't expecting that, a really top quality product, and professionally shrink wrapped. If it didn't say sweet drop on it, it could easily be mistaken for a expensive jewellery box! It made a perfect birthday present for a very good friend. She absolutely loved it! Packed full of retro sweets it was worth every penny. My sweet box ended up the talk of the party, it was probably one of the best presents she got and I only paid £8! Hope there's loads in stock, everyone at the party is gonna be ordering one!!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)