Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2017
What a great read from a great performer, presenter and personality. The book is an easy reading insight into Aled's life and the efforts he has put in to develop his successful career. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
As requested
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Most interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Having a preference for autobiographies I thought I would give this a go.
Aled Jones' love and dedication for his family, friends and music is apparent.
You don't realise how many years he's been about until you read this book and how much he's already accomplished with his life.
There's nothing to shock in this book, no skeletons in cupboards, no naming and shaming here, I think he's too nice a chap for that!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This Autobiography was purchased for my Kindle Paper White as a Christmas present. I have read a couple of pages, and can't wait to continuing reading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I just love his story, I wondered what became of him, I look forward to seeing him now on songs of praise etc
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
A present for my mum after she had been to see Aled, she said it was an excellent read and thoroughly enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
The book was full of fascinating facts and the people Aled has met along his career.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2016
I like reading biographies and this is well worth the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)