Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2017
I didn't like the English version but the US version is amazing. It did take me awhile to get used to the style of recording but after a few episodes I was hooked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 22 July 2017
Sometimes I don't put Michael through until he's already said something. I look at it as a practice run for him. He usually does better on the second attempt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
I used to love the british version of the office and would brush off people who would suggest I should watch the American version - I'm glad I finally have - one of the funniest shows ever made. Wish they make something similar in the future
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
A much better second season which had a great first half and ended on a high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
One of the best tv shows
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
My boyfriend has got me heavily addicted to The Office. We're having a binge at the moment and can't get enough of it. Very funny, easy viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Bought this to re-watch since Netflix has removed it :( HILARIOUS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
4 stars because it's my favourite tv show of all time
But the sound is not right on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
good series but too expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
So funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)