Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 September 2017
Although I haven't used the wallet yet. It ticks all the boxes for me. There is enough room for two passports and boarding passes. Personally I wouldn't use it for credit cards in case they fall out when the holder is opened. But that is my personal view. The leather seems of good quality and it seems to be made of a high quality. Waiting to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2014
The best one i have seen! Really well made, very sleek and classy! Nothing shoddy about this product! I would recommend to anyone!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2016
Great present for someone who likes travelling. Fits passport, tickets and other cards with a handy And easy to carry. I did buy for my daughter as a Christmas gift and I am sure she's going to be very happy. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
Exactly as expected. The leather is incredibly soft and feels expensive in the hands. There are ample pockets for cards, passport, tickets etc, with a handy zip to keep it safe. The brown colour is slightly lighter than I would have hoped for, but it's certainly not a problem and that is just a personal preference. Overall, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2018
This item is fantastic quality and feels great. Just what the itinerant traveller needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
Husband disn't like it amd hasn't used it but I like it so might use it myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
Bought as a present for my mum as she is always losing her passport and tickets etc. She absolutely loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2016
Good quality, and will be more than adequate to hold passport, insurance docs and e tickets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2016
The leather is a little soft and it has "travel wallet" embossed on the side. Why would you label a wallet? "This is a review".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse