Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 28 January 2014
Fabulous deserve all the stars cant wait for more to come in.quality.lovely fit fantastic customer service.couldnt ask for more.WOW. s happy
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2016
This is a beautiful dress that fits well.

However, the edges on the bust are RAW , this means that they are not stitched . I have several of these dresses and on some it doesn't show so badly but on this black dress unfortunately, I have to keep adjusting it to keep the raw edges hidden.

They should really be finished properly for the price. I cannot now wear it for a smart occasion unless I fancy stitching it myself...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
The size I received did not live up to the size guide measurements, which means that my bust and hips are too large for this dress :( I had really hoped that this design would fit me, but unfortunately too small..On a positive note, gorgeous fabric and really lovely floral design.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
This dress is so beautiful , perfect for my holiday, it's floored me how nice it is for the price,, I might just have to buy another ....
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
As beautiful as this dress is, it is not at all how I imagined. I'm a size 18 but bought a 20/22 size because I am pregnant. And it did not fit at all. It's more like a size 12/14. Not pleased at all 😞
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
FITS perfectly saving for summer ,love it, beautiful,good package arrived on date it said; sooo pleased with this dress ,easily the best item I've purchased from "Amazon"thank you !!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2015
Really impressed. The material is lovely, and is a great fit around the bust also. Lovely pattern and bright colours, also it's very well made.
It's not see through at all as some can be. I'm 5'5 and it's the Perfect length with flat sandals.
For the price it's a bargain for the summer months. I think I will be buying another in a different colour. I would definately recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2014
Would only be improved with a bit more coverage in the boob department but hat is a common problem for me - long (to the floor) but then Im only 5'1".
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2015
this is a beautiful dress and well made and on time etc,..... but i was looking forward to it being mostly green , as the picture...... it's really quite majority yellow and not as dark as the picture makes out...... unfortunately not my colour, so going to have to send back......have ordered one in another colour....... fingers crossed ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
I loved the pattern but I was too short and it just couldn't be turned up without destroying the pattern.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here