Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
422
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
this is a good series and it is very watchable and easy going..the interraction of the main characters gives it an amusing twist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Absolutely loved the series on T.V., and totally happy with these DVDs. Can watch these excellent episodes whenever I want now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Missed a couple of the episodes when shown on TV but having the whole lot to see again has confirmed how enjoyable it all was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Very enjoyable. I watched it after seeing the more recent series 3.with the new lead. The lead characters are very different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Five star are not enough for the pleasure my hubby gets watching these. There are no tips or guidelines just watch and enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Very entertaining and great characters, great setting and I love the whole Caribbean vibe. Would like to go there to see it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Hadn't seen the earlier versions of this series, but it was well worth getting. Great Story Lines with a good who done-it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
My daughter in Australia enjoyed this very much. Seeing lots of actors and actresses she remembers from her younger days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I really loved this box set, the discs played fine and no annoying adverts at the start. Good picture and sound quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
saw it on tv and wanted to get it, was glad when amazon had the box set it is so funny and I feel I am in the caribean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)