Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
554
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2014
Bought this as a gift and as it states NEW - I expected it to arrive sealed! as did the other CD's I ordered. So I am disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
First heard on Jonathon Ross show. has good sound quality, very varied tracks, deluxe version recommended. liked the album artwork.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I Love John Legend and this album was no disappointment. There are some amazing tracks on it. I would recommend everyone buys it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
brilliant album, one you can listen to over and over agin without getting bored.
definatly recommend to anyone who loves music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Great album. I had only heard ' All of you' prior to buying the album, and took a chance on the rest of the tracks. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
I can't stop playing it, very relaxing, very smooth! Makes my car journeys much more enjoyable now! Definitely would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Bought this for the wife. She loves it and listens to it all the time. A truly lovely album. I would recommend it to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Loved the album. And loved that when I brought the cd it also downloaded onto my phone too. Would recommend to all my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Brilliant album what a voice it's simply stunning and his piano playing is tremendous too can't wait to see him live in June
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
This is the most incredible CD!! I love every song on this album and I never get tired of listening to his amazing voice! 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)