Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2014
I love this song
Its great with mp3 as you get to instantly downloaded to your mobile etc
I also have amazon mp3 player its so easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Having recently planned our wedding, me and my wife (saying that never gets old) were having some difficulty deciding on what music to play at our wedding. There are so many songs you need to think about... a song for walking down the isle, 2 songs for signing your register, a song for leaving the room. We must have listened to hundreds of song's trying to find songs we felt were right. This is one of the few songs that when we heard, we just knew it was right. In the end we decided to play this song while signing the register and it brought a smile to everyone's face. Its also now number 1 on our playlist for the car. We can often be found driving around our home town signing this song at the top of our voices!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Heard this track on Dancing on Ice, and thought how lovely the words are for our wedding in June a back up track to our entrance song.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Best love song I've heard in years! I can't stop playing it. If your looking for a song that makes you tingle this is it <3
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
no auto-tune/electronic stuff that dominates the radio these days. It's just John Legend and the piano. Pure bliss.
The emotion in this song is immense. I just love it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
John Legend wrote this song for his wife of many years. What a man! It's amazing what you can do with a few words.....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
A beautiful song. I especially love 'all your perfect imperfections'. A clever and telling line.
John Legend has a fabulous voice and sings with real feeling.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Superb track, my partner band I heard this on MTV and just loved it. This is the first time I have sat back and listened to anything John Legend has released
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
beautiful lyrics, sung with feeling, makes you feel as though you're eavesdropping on a declaration of love - this artist deserves your attention
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Wow - I stop every time to listen to this. When I heard this song a few months ago it blew me away and still does. I thought Mr Legend was a new kid on the block but he is to me now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)