Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 January 2014
I really like this product tastes just like a milk shake as it should I guess.
It seesm to do exactly what is states,a slow but steady gain I drink on average 2 a day normally after my workout for me this is great value for money without losing the quality I am enjoying thr benefits of this product,now on my second bucket
If you are looking to build up a little I would highly recommend this product,and the shaker ? Its the best I have had to date love the spring in the shaker bottle this really works a treat no more lumps !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Good shaker and the ball inside it stops any lumps, lost a star due to the fact it fits 600ml of milk bit if you add the 4 scoops of hench powder it over fills so even if you could get the lid on without getting powder everywhere you can't actually shake it up so would recommend doing 2 half measures in this case. Just needs to be slightly bigger.
Would still recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Works prefectly, removes any lumps to help produce a smooth shake. It's easily big enough to fit your hand inside which makes cleaning it a piece of cake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Bang on! Works a treat ordered 4! Perfect for my day to day routines. Really happy and highly recommended! The size is perfect too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Good product very durable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
The small mixing ball is a nice feature but be careful when shaking, mine tends to leak a little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Arrived as said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Handy to have for your shakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Iovely service n good products .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)