Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2013
I have all these tracks on vinyl or tape.Now they will last forever.I never get tired of listening to his music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
It is not possible to dislike this! Come on this is the "KING" who is singing and if you know the words you can sing with him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This was bought for our 18 year old Granddaughter who is crazy about Elvis. She loved it and plays itall the time.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
We have lots of albums, but handy to have all the Christmas hits on one album. A perfect gift for an Elvis fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Very good love it elvis Christmas cd album I love elvis great music I would recoment it wow music x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
What can I say! Great mixture of Christmas, gospel and classic Elvis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Loads for Elvis lovers here - something for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
you cant beat Elvis....nough said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Great for ELvis fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
hubby loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)