Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
The purity & tone of the female vocalist is just superb as is the tempo & composition of this track. No pulsating video or special effects, just absolute talent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
What a brilliant, melodic chilling song. The lead singers haunting and beautiful voice gives it emotion. One of the best tracks I have purchased for months.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Wonderful & Buitiful, I first saw them on Glastonbury and fell in love with them, please, please check them out. You will not be disappointed. :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Love London grammar. Love this song. Made even better by an emotional music video, would recommend this to anyone in a heartbeat! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
i didnt even know who these were untill i saw them on graham nourton but i like this song so i up loaded it.its very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Lovely voice Recommended to me by my daughter who saw them as a backing group. Will definitely now buy album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Best single on the album. Enjoyed listening to it on the radio so decided to buy it. Worth a listen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
This is a great song from one of the upcoming bands around. Built around the vocals which are supplemenmted by a fine tune and musically well perfomred, London Grammar are a band to look out for in the coming months. Excellent tune!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This is a fantastic track, I would recommend this to anyone, a bit like the XX to some degree, fabulous voice and a great song to chill out to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Heard this on the radio a few times, loved this song as soon as I heard it, managed to track it down, quite a haunting song, great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)