Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
56
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2016
An essential compilation. As good to view and physically own, as it is to listen to. Absolutely worth every penny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
This cd was brought for a friend of mine who liked this cd very much!!. A great collection of classic clash tracks/singles on two cds that have been digitally remastered. This is probably one of the best collections of clash tracks.Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
A great album if you don't already own anything by The Clash (plenty of gems not found here). All the hits are here though, and this album has not left my record player since it arrived!
My copy of The Clash Hits Back vinyl sounds great, love the 180 gram pressing and the packaging is high quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Clash at there best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Great album, 1 minor issue that was taken care of promptly. Get out your air guitar and turn this baby UP!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great collection from this band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Top album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
The place to start if you're looking to investigate the Clash (next London Calling, then everything else except Cut the Crap). The sound of these remastered tracks is a huge improvement on the perfectly serviceable 1999 remasters and makes the investment in yet another Clash comp well worthwhile for those of us that fall for it each time. Highly recommended as is the 2013 remastered album box set.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I was a little sceptical about how the remastered tracks would sound, but after listening through twice i'm thrilled. The heavyweight vinyl, touching sleeve note and poster made the whole experience of my first listen pretty much unbeatable and not to sound cheesy but I love the fact I was listening to the tracks in the order Joe once meant them to be heard. The sound quality is excellent, the delivery was speedy and safe and i'm pleased to add this record to my collection.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
Fantastic compilation album with the song list reflecting a live set. THE CLASH HITS BACK sounds great having been lovingly restored.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)