Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
166
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2014
Lovely small bag to take out in the evenings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Ideal for carrying small items
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Lovely size nice colours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
But brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Nice bag as others described and it is small not as big as expected but big enough for my 73 yr old mother. A bit disappointed not to have a key strap inside as with other kiplings. Nice colour grey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
so love this kipling bag! its amazing what can actually be kept inside the compartments are so practical and its a lovely wee bag that hangs nicely on the hip. Yet another fab purchase from kipling!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I loved this Kipling bag, colours great, and very well made( Kipling bags are). The only reason I didn't give it five stars was it's a bit on the small side so had to send it back.lovely bag though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
I bought this as a gift for my mum and it was delivered today. It arrived quickly but it's very small. I didn't realise quite how small when I ordered it! It looks more like a child's bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Wonderful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Love the quality and colour of this product. Very handy for holidays to hold all credit cards, passport and camera and the strap is handy for over shoulder to keep the bag safe and close
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)