Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
41
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2014
I was so disappointed with this product. The sounds effects are appalling and in no way resemble anything heard in the tv show. The games are very simple, not nearly engaging enough for a 2 year old. Perhaps a baby might enjoy just pressing buttons over and over, but other than that it really isn't the least bit interesting. Considering the price paid and the quality received I will be returning it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
The sound quality is poor and a lot of the sounds played don't have anything relevance to the show. Also on the page of iggle piggle playing with the tittifers...the tittifers aren't the ones off the show just some random image of cartoon birds?? This product could have been so much better! Shame.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
NOT recommended!
Really disappointed with this item. The music & voices sound nothing like the tv show.
Only has a couple of pages with nothing to keep children interested. It feels terribly cheap plastic & I believe the pages would soon brake.
If I could return I certainly would.
Complete waste of money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Really disappointed with this, there are no actual sounds from the characters in the book. Infact there are no sounds from the show itself. Not much thought has been put into this, it's just a lady asking questions and a tingly bit of music. Considering in the night garden is quite a big show, this toy is a real let down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My baby girl was bought this for her 1st birthday and she loves it. She loves pressing the buttons and hearing the music and seeing the characters. She doesnt understand the tasks for it yet but this makes it a toy that she can grow into. My eldest who is 2.5yrs has lost interest in the programme now but she does like playing with this and doing the tasks on the pages. Overall very happy with this toy and feel it will last for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Not impressed at all. The picture on the front cover of this is simply a sticker that looks like it has been stuck on by a chimp. The lights on the inside of the book do not always work when pressed. Not worth the money at all. This product will not last five minutes with my one year old son.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Average review for an average product. Positives include is good for an In the Night Garden fan owing to sounds and pictures. Negatives include bit expensive (probably owing to characterisation) and bit confusing as to who this item is suitable for e.g. is designed for babies but asks questions that only an older child would be able to answer. My child seems to like this toy but gets bored of it very quickly and I struggle to see it's value. Wouldn't buy again or recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
My grandson love In the Night Garden and so when I saw this, it was the ideal present. He is only 18 months old and so this will be a slight challenge to him for a little while.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
My little boy absolutely loves this with all the lights and sounds keeps him busy for ages .great for learning and very good quality too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
my little boy loves this has really likes the night garden, easy to use very interactive nice and bright and really good for the money and I would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)