Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2017
they dont explain how a sky remote being active, or a mobile phone signal can distort the function
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
This product lasted about 6 days before complications came along. I bought it about 6 months ago and it has been in its box for the last 5 1/2 months as the mouse stopped working and many keys on the key pad would not work. Never buy anything like this before you see it, online purchase is not a good idea for this type of product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
good keyboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
For the price you pay, you shouldn't be expecting the best. Since this isn't the best. But it's not too bad either. Yes it has a bit of cheap feel and sound when you type and doesn't look as amazing as some you might see (e.g. the one for the Mac). But it has performed so far so well for me.

The instructions with the device are useless unless you read Chinese/Japanese, i was very unimpressed by that.

You need 3 AAA batteries, which is not mentioned anywhere on Amazon (or other websites), which again wasn't helpful.

All in all, I got the items, simply plugged them in and they worked straight away. Battery on the mouse has to be pushed all the way in firmly to make sure it works.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Good quality and well worth the money, I would recommend this item, comes with a dust cover which is comfortable to use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I bought these as i wanted a new wireless keyboard and mouse and got these because they looked good but they are a bit temperamental and sometimes type the correct key strokes and sometimes they miss items out. The mouse is not very good sometimes it is slow and not responsive and have to click alot of times to get the action needed and found you have to lift it off the surface a bit to get it to fully work even bought a mouse mat to see if that would work but still the same.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
A very Responsive Wireless Keyboard and mouse
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
fantastic - really works well from a distance
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Super fast shipping! Great item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Perfect small compact keyboard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)