Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2016
my daughter loved watching the robo fish swim around in this, we also added the shark :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
What a brill idea! So happy and so worth the money, i have one very happy little girl and i dont need to clean them out.. Bonus!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Its good but the batteries dont last long. Lasted couple of hours. And my son loved it sat watching it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
I purchased this product as a gift for a colleague and he absolutely loved it! This item is the perfect starter pack for a new RoboFish owner, complete with bowl, fish, castle and coral decor. I would definitely purchase another of these!

Taking pride of place on his desk, it is an ample size and holds enough water (when full) for the fish to swim the full capacity of the bowl. The brightly coloured corals and the cute castle make the tank look so fun and bright, everybody wanted one! The little fish was swimming for hours and when he ran out, there was an extra battery in the pack to charge him back up again. IDEAL!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Item arrived promptly and was as expected. Grandson highly delighted when he opened his present but do wonder whether it will have lasting play value although the fish movement was very realistic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
My daughter was chuffed that Santa had brought her robofish as requested, however i'm disappointed in the battery life of the fish, they don't last very long, overall pleased with product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I bought this toy for my 5 year old grandson who has recently tried to look after live fish and failed.
The Robo Fish were a great hit both with the children and the parents.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Purchased this for 4 year old grandson, he enjoyed it, until the fish stopped working after a day, changed batteries still didn't work, very disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Worked well for first hour or two then when replacement batteries bought no longer worked. Very disappointing and no longer in use!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Wow. The fish lasted about an hour. Spare batteries provided but did not bring the fish back to life. Got 2 of these and both fish stopped working within the hour so have basically bought a plastic bowl and a couple of plastic corally bits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)