Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
86
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
i gave it 4 stars for 2 reasons. the varying price on this item for one. some like to bestow a truly OTT price tag on what is a PLAYBOX only figure. remember, this doesnt have a bespoke world to play in so warn your little ones so they dont get too carried away when they find out the limitations.
I will give them this, they make these things pretty solid. my 6 year old uses them as figures to play with and there still in one piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Amazon do Disney figures at a great price Ralph was a bargain elsewhere he was in the region of £20 I just wish Disney would make worlds for all the figures as once you've done there challenge not much else to do unfortunately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Pop in to town to Tesco's is only £9.50, don't be ripped off by anyone of these on line retailers
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
once again this toy arrived on time in perfect conditition and was eagerly awaited for by a little fellar who was wll chuffed with it again 1st rate product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Such a cool design and detailing. Shame it's just in Toy Box (no Story Mode) but Ralph is so fun to play with. Me and my son play with him all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Bought this for my son who got Disney infinity for his birthday he loves wreck it Ralph so it was a natural choice he loves playing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Sold out everywhere last December and I needed it for nephews christmas present and he's loves it :) thanks amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Character as expected. Love his moves. Endless fun to be had if we just knew how to get into other toy boxes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Quality product well packaged. Requires Xbox game for functionality but also perfect as a standalone figure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Looks fantastic arrived quickly. Will review more after xmas when kids have had a chance to play it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)