Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now DIYED Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
132
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2015
For those now using Disney Infinity 2.0, please note that these characters work great in the Toybox (and will unlock a wealth of additional content for building with), but the Playset crystal is not compatible with the newer version. Most crucially, this means Buzz can not fly (as the rocket pack is an unlockable from within the Playset game). Great characters, and a lot of fun - but only get this when it's on offer, as you won't get the full package running the newer game setup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
This game is great and the Toy Story playset is very nice. The only thing I don't like is that it takes a long time to load a character or a game. Once you're in the Toy Story world though, it works fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This was bought for my 10yr olds birthday. She has many disney infinity items & loves the game. This was no disappointment!! She loves it, only gripe is that it doesn't contain the main character Woody - I suppose it's make good marketing ploy to make you buy more....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This is a great playset and I was addicted to it!! After you finish Simulator 6 in the Space Command you finish the game so it doesn't take long to complete, though it is still very fun and there are other things to do than the Star Command. Also, the toys you unlock in this playset transfer back to the Toy Box so you can have just as much fun when you're not in the playset!! Definitely buy this, it's great!! By Emily M age 11
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
My 3 and 5 year old loves this game and myself and partner is addicted to this game too playing it till from 7 in night - 2in the morning as thats the only cahnce the kids kets us have a long enough go lol.. I love the challenges on there , the jet pack is amazing the kids love flying aound everywhere, shooting things and riding on bullseye ... What a game well done DISNEY. Ohh amazin price for 18 pound as its 30 in most shops
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Toy Story was always going to be a play set that sold well but personally it isn't as fun as the starter pack playsets or additional cars and lone rangers sets. My problem was with the quests. It felt like most of the game was fetch quests. The action all took place on a limited planet when really it would have been much more fun to set the game in Andy's room. Overall though the quests got tiresome from going around the planet to rescue aliens and fetch the back. The game does feature some nice weapons though, from jet packs and bullseye. By far not the best play set but on its own merits not a bad game at all and a nice addition to Disney Infinity world.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Kids love it, good fun for the adults too (albeit very easy for anyone who is a 'gamer'). Will be adding to the collection of characters soon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Bought this for Disney infinity 2.0. From other reviews on the internet I thought the playset would be playable on version 2.0. However, it does not play on 2.0. You can use the characters in the toybox and the playset unlocks items for your toybox but it will not give you new play throughs. I am sure it will be perfect if you have the original Disney infinity game (version 1.0)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Bought as a Christmas present for my 8 year old son by family to go with Disney Infinity also for bought Christmas. Has been played with pretty much everyday during the holidays. Have bought Woody to go with the set as well. Great fun & a big hit with my son. Prompt delivery as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Great figures but the spaceship game piece is not compatible with infinity 2 - no extra games or lands.
Very misleading Amazon as when you search for 'infinity 2' this product comes up, and no where does it state it's only for infinity 1.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)