Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
465
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2013
Good old Cliff Richard ! Songs are ok : nice tribute to real rock 'n roll !! Countdown to the concerts !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
great cd with a good selection of songs cliff at his best as always never fails to please with his cds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I enjoy the music of Cliff Richard and has a great collection of his music. I like rock and roll music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
i was very happy with the service and it was worth waiting for will use them again for sure thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
great cd got this for my mum she walks round singing and doing the house work to it still good tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
This is very much the old cliff type of music cliff sang in the beginning of his career and was fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
GREAT DELIVERY HAVE NOT LISTENED TO IT AS ITS FOR MY MUM BUT I AM SURE THAT IT WILL GO DOWN A STORM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Cliff is great and this album not only has the great Cliff sound but brings back memories of the old and wonderful classics by some great artists.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Great Album !! I love it. As ususal it s a winner. I am so pleased to have this album. Thank-you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
20 words are not enough to cover how good the music is and how great the man is. Keep em coming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)