Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 January 2014
While I miss John Clark's guitar, Cliff and the band bring new life to an old art form that gets the toes tapping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
My wife adores Cliff and I'm sure she will really enjoy this CD as a Christmas present! At least I hope so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
Anything by Cliff is a firm favourite in this house so this was another prefect present. It will be playing continuously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
Love it Love it Love it
Cliff likes to do something different all the time, and this goes back to his roots Rock and Roll it is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2017
Great CD. Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
He was "Born to Rock `N` Roll", Cliff gives a well enjoyed reminder of where it all began. Peter Pan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
Bought this cd for my wife who loves everything to do with Cliff. No surprise then - she loved it and so did I!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
It brings back memories of the good old Rock'n'roll days. Cliff always gives a good performance and still has a good voice unlike some of his contemporaries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
As Craig would say FAB-U-LOUS!! Love all the songs, Cliff at his best, but then he always is - love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)